good news everyone!

ok I really don’t want to make this a blog about my dog.

but we’re just so excited today. he had a check-up and he is cleared for TOYS and normal FOOD. no more eating gooey mush. no more chewing on his toes (and my fingers) out of boredom. no more going absolutely bonkers outside and nipping at my calves because he wants me to be a dog in a dog park.

(we can probably take this cover off the loveseat now, since he stopped sneezing blood ages ago)
This entry was posted in my dog. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to good news everyone!

  1. Lynn says:

    YAY!! I feel like I’m kind of cheating on my family’s dogs when I say this, but Brady is just about the cutest dog I’ve ever seen. I am so glad that he has recovered…for him and for you (no more bloody messes!!).

Leave a comment