Awesome Shop: Poketo

..Gift Guide time! Hee. I’m not really in a position to buy a ton of gifts this year, but that’s not really stopping me from window shopping online. Amazing little whatnots like the Discover Paper 2011 Holiday Guide make it pretty impossible to get any work done at all. I was tempted to just link to everything in that thing and call it my own list, but, that would be dumb. Instead, for today, I’m just going to tell you about one particular shop I discovered via that gift guide. Full disclosure: nobody paid me to write this, AND I’ve never actually purchased anything from them before. The shop just seems amazing to me.

Awesome Shop: Poketo (images are hyperlinked to their source)

$16 on sale for $12, the Notefolio. I am a sucker for this kind of thing.

$29, handpainted bike bells. Because Safety First doesn’t have to be boring.

$6 on sale for $3(!), 5-minute candles. Because, I mean, obviously everyone needs these.

$19 on sale for $15, upcycled street banner bag. Because we all need.. one more.. tote..? Seriously these are the ultimate though.

$12, recycled paper colored pencils. I don’t think I need to tell you why these are awesome.

$22, draw your mind journal. You need something awesome to go with your sweet new recycled paper coloring pencils.

I tried to keep this low price highlight reel, but I just had to include a couple items that are a bit out of range but Awesome.

$55 on sale for $49, golden half camera – red tree. Ahhh! Why am I so obsessed with funky cameras..??

$50, owl tea set. This is too adorable for words.

Now that your judgment is clouded by this awesome-overload, go shopping! 50% sale ends tomorrow! :)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Awesome Shop: Poketo

  1. Secret Santa (sort of) says:

    Hi! I just emailed you but I’m afraid it’ll get caught in your spam filter… so go check! Thanks :) (also don’t check IP addresses or you’ll ruin the surprise). Also, I like these gift ideas!

  2. pinchofthis says:

    Those owls are awesome!

    As is that bike bell…I might need one of those.

  3. Jo says:

    This is AWESOME!

    Those BIKE BELLS.

  4. I like the funky look of the golden half camera by Red Tree. First time that I’ve ever seen it…and I collect funky look’n camera. Thanks for sharing !

Leave a Reply

