etsy treasuries

source: wishdaisy's Etsy shop

I have become obsessed. I have always loved looking at Etsy treasuries other people put together, and for some reason I just Could not figure out how to make one myself! And then I saw the “Create a List” link on the Treasuries page, which was probably pretty prominent this whole time..

And now I can’t stop looking for stuff to put into cute little collections! I have not put the amazing sparkly magenta elephants into any collection yet, but it’s going to happen.

I wish there was a way to integrate my treasuries into my blog.. Maybe there is and I don’t know it? Will have to settle for links till I figure out a better way. They’re all holiday related so far, but someday I might branch out..

special little snowflakes

christmas picks

handmade kid stuff

Are you in my Etsy circle yet? Add me if you want!

This entry was posted in etsy. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to etsy treasuries

  1. I put treasuries on my wordpress blog all of the time! Here is the easy tool i use! http://redrowstudio.com/tools/treasury.php

    And it’s in simple HTML, so if you are familiar it’s easy to edit (for example, I like to center the treasuries and since I do rows of 3 i take the last item off so they are even, etc.)

    Hope that helps! (LOVE the elephants!)

Leave a Reply

