I really wanted that coffee.

dear 4H bus: next time you plan to fly by my stop without, you know, STOPPING, please let me know in advance. if I’d known you were going to keep going and make me wait 15 minutes for the next one, I totally would have finished my delicious coffee. also, you’re a cow and we’re in a fight.

This entry was posted in don't mess with me and my coffee bitchezzz, doodles. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I really wanted that coffee.

  1. Sarah says:

    What the eff? Why are so many busses skipping stops this week?!

  2. Zan says:

    You are such a talented artiste. Yes, with an E. Such is your talent.

  3. Kerry says:

    Girlfriend you need to get yourself some pants that aren’t see-through! No wonder it didn’t stop!

  4. mfitztudio says:

    You should totally send this to wmata… it’s frickin awesome. Not, of course, awesome that the bus blew by you, but the drawing is marvelous!

Leave a Reply

