if I never post again..

..it’s probably because I’m lazy.

OR

I’ve died on the bike commute I’m about to undertake. It’s 11 miles home from here, I’ve done it before but not in a long time! Also it’s 90 degrees outside.

I’ll try to take pictures from the trail/road. For now, here’s one from last year.

I’m sure I’ll survive don’t worry! I’ll have lots of water AND a first aid kit. Safety first. :)

This entry was posted in bike to work, health. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to if I never post again..

  1. Zan says:

    Hardcore! (The fact that you are biking in PANTS in 90 degree weather)

  2. lizzie says:

    stay safe! i hope you got back okay :)

  3. dearwedding says:

    Please don’t die, who will make me laugh at work?

  4. Jo says:

    HOLY CRAP. Good luck!

  5. Michelle says:

    You are a brave (and very fit) lady!

Leave a Reply

