maybe this is only funny to me

..but I almost fell out of my chair when I got this email from Zach.

i kinda wish brady could tweet.
 
BmanPorizzle: barked at dood. FTW
BmanPorizzle: someone p’d on flor lmao
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to maybe this is only funny to me

  1. kindofamess says:

    SO not funny to only you. I just got busted for laughing at my phone when I got this post through my email… Dammit, Zach! You’re gonna get me in trouble…

  2. Ceej says:

    Nah, that’s ferrealz funny. Also I bet Brady would be a phenomenal typist if you would JUST GIVE HIM A CHANCE. Gah! Speciesist…

  3. lizzie says:

    HA! he needs a twitter account asap.

  4. Caitlin says:

    this. is. awesome.

Leave a Reply

