fun with paint

so I’d like to introduce you to one of my favorite pastimes.

here is a picture of cats.

 

I hope you don't mind I'm making your cats famous, Amber

here is a better picture of cats.

here is an even better picture. of cats.

disregard the fact that the black cat is male. I think I’m really onto something here. who wouldn’t pay* to have outfits drawn on their pets? you get the fun of dressing up Mr. Snuggles, and Mr. Snuggles gets to not hate himself for the rest of the day. win. win.

*P.S. I wouldn’t actually charge for this. if you send me your pet pictures and a request for an outfit I will totally do it up. you just have to agree to let me post it on here.

This entry was posted in craziness, doodles. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to fun with paint

  1. Alyssa says:

    OOOO! Me, me, me! Can you do a Maggie picture? Should I send you one, or can you pull it off her post?

    I’m in love with the dress your male cat is wearing. Drag kitties have the best clothes….

  2. Jo says:

    Oh. Em. Gee. This is incredible! The sparkles on the dress is genius!

  3. aberstar says:

    What handsome babies! And Jake looks fabulous is that dress :)

    • d-day says:

      I love how these cats are also featured in your gravatar. do they know how famous they are?

    • Sherry says:

      So far it seems pretty good. Thre7&#821e;s a little delay between when you click on a song and when it starts, but the sound is great once it starts.One problem I see right now (maybe it’s just me) but I can’t figure out any way to organize playlists. I’ve got over 15GB of music uploaded and a couple hundred playlists, but the entire folder heirachy from iTunes was discarded and there appears to no way to even make a folder of playlists, let alone folders of folders.

Leave a Reply

