in case there weren’t quite enough distractions

(bananas)

My mom sent me a link to this a few weeks ago and I have been obsessed with it ever since.

Harmony

I don’t know why it exists or who created it (besides the obvious “Mr. Doob”), but it’s been a fabulous outlet for doodling energy. NOT like I need more things distracting me from my job. But I highly recommend this if Paint just isn’t cutting it lately.

(bman)

(random awesomeness?)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to in case there weren’t quite enough distractions

  1. Jo says:

    That. Is. Awesome. As in I totally want to be able to do that kind of drawing all of the time.

  2. d-day says:

    go play with Harmony! there are a bunch of different settings to get different effects. it takes a bit of playing to get the hang of it, and there’s no “undo” or eraser or anything so you just have to commit! haha. but it’s a lot of fun.

Leave a Reply

