A new year

I created this blog oh I don’t know how many months ago, because I was craving my own space. And then I never filled it up with anything!

Well it’s a new year and maybe I’ll have things to say to myself in 2011. Cheers to that.

This entry was posted in goals. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A new year

  1. Jo says:

    I always have things to say to myself. I tell my best friend that it’s a mark of sanity to talk to yourself, because crazy people already have voices. Right? And boring people just don’t need stimulus…

Leave a Reply

